How to delete your 500px account

After the recent data breaches I’m slowing trawling through and deleting accounts I no longer use. First up 500px.

On first logging in I needed to reset my password due to said data breach.

Once you’re in then click on your profile picture and go to account settings. If you scroll down you’ll see ‘deactivate account’. Click this and you’re done, amazingly it doesn’t even want you to enter your password again.

Update

They aren’t deleting my account after all, I’m chasing this up.

Update

You have to submit a support ticket!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.