The official MCU timeline

Marvel have released the official timeline of their movies, all makes sense to me.


  • 2018: Ant-man and the Wasp
  • 2019: Avengers: Endgame

This can be seen in the following book (unfortunately went out of stock before I could nab one).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.